Join Our Newsletter





Events Calendar

« < November 2017 > »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Home arrow Marketing Research News arrow Market Research Events News arrow New Digital Conference on Insight Communication and Visualization
New Digital Conference on Insight Communication and Visualization PDF Print E-mail
Written by Viz-Fest   
09 Oct 2015

E-Tabs and Keen as Mustard Marketing are proud to announce Viz-Fest 2015. A week-long festival of insight visualization and communication with some of the leading experts in the field.

Viz-Fest, is a new digital event for the market research industry, committed to demonstrate the benefits of excellent insight communication and visualization, and to help the industry improve these important skills.

From the 12th October Viz-Fest brings together industry experts, guest speakers and a client side perspective to discuss communication of insights and data visualization. Attendees will learn how to create communications with impact and improve data visualization - vital tools in giving research insights impact in the boardroom.

Views from all sides of the industry are represented including speakers from companies including Pinterest, Lightspeed GMI, E-Tabs, Keen as Mustard Marketing, Circle Research and many more, with the keynote address given by Emma Whitehead, MD of Graphic and Creative Director at Kantar.

The festival runs digitally from 4:30pm UK time (5:30pm CEST, 11:30am EDT, 8:30am PDT) for four consecutive days from 12th October. The full conference program and free registration is available at the Viz-Fest website: viz-fest[.com]

 
< Prev   Next >

Polls

How important is market research to start-ups in the current economic climate?
 

RSS Feeds

Subscribe Now